The Swing Theatre Board


Artistic Director

Liam Patrick

Company Executive

Roger Clarke

Stage Management

Lynsey Bloomfield

Fundraising Manager

Scott Tomkins

Front Of House Manager 

Guy Benson

Rehearsal Representative 

Deana Bull

Chaperone Assistance 

Laura Brompton

Company Secretary 

Melanie Clarke

Head of Members 

Jeanette Patrick-Cooper

   Swing Theatre work closely with Leicestershire County Hall and their safeguarding and child performing licences department to

ensure the safety of our performers, cast and crew.

For further information please refer to our Child Protection Policy.